Thursday, 21 April 2011

Vip Loops Hook City Indie Pop Rock Edition

Vip Loops Hook City Indie Pop Rock Edition | 1.47 GB

Hook City: Indie Pop Rock Edition is an incredible new product vision from VIP Loops Platinum Series. Representing 15 one of a kind multi-track construction loop sets that all include indie pop rock vocal hooks. This product is massive and includes 1.47 giga bytes of inspiring content. You will find incredible distorted guitar lines, scream synths, punchy drums, strings and of course vocals in this product. The Hook City concept is designed to make producers jobs even easier by including current vocal hooks in your construction loop set package. Mix and match the loops to create thousands of new music ideas. Hook City: Indie Pop Rock Edition is a VIP Loops Platinum Series product exclusively from Digg Audio. The production team's credits include Flo Rida, Tu Pac, Jason Derulo, Jodeci, Mariah Carey, Chris Brown, NFL, BET, HBO, and are responsible for millions of records sold worldwide! All parts in this product are separated, edited and come formatted in WAV(Acidized) and Apple Loops format. This is a must have product, download it today!

- 1.47 GB of content
- Formatted for WAV (Acidized) and Apple Loops
- 15 multi-track construction loop sets
- All construction loop sets include music and vocal hooks
- 2 track full mix streo files for quick auditioning - with vocals included
- 2 track instrumental only stereo files for quick auditioning - music only

                                                Hook City Indie Pop Rock Edition part2

No comments:

Post a Comment